unser Blog

unsere Ideen

unser Archiv

Konzernkritik

Unabhängige Medien

Alternative Wirtschaftspolitik

Aktiv werden

Systemüberwindung

Medientipps

Vortrag

Horst Stowasser

You Tube 13.12.2012

Video

Don R. Wetter

YouTube 23.10.2013

Appell

Genug Essen für 12 Milliarden

Jean Ziegler 

Video

Weltenhüpfer

Youtube 10.05.2013

Revolution

...coming soon

nach der demo ist vor

der demo

global ®evolution...

...und wir alle vereint...

Präzendenzfall

Bogotá. Das kolumbianische Institut für ländliche Entwicklung (Incoder) hat am vergangenen 14. November mitgeteilt, im Nordosten Kolumbiens die 2.661 Hektar Land der Finca Las Pavas an die Bauernvereinigung von Buenos Aires (Asocab) zu übertragen. In ihrem mehr als sechsjährigen Kampf um die Landtitel haben die Bauern somit einen Meilenstein erreicht. Der aktuelle Besitzer, die Palmölfirma Aportes San Isidro, wird mit großer Wahrscheinlichkeit gegen das Urteil Einspruch einlegen, was einen definitiven Entscheid nochmals um bis zu fünf Jahre hinauszögern wird.

 

>> weiterlesen

 

quelle: amerika21.de

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 12
  • #1

    Fallon Alcina (Samstag, 04 Februar 2017 04:57)


    I will immediately take hold of your rss as I can't find your e-mail subscription hyperlink or newsletter service. Do you've any? Kindly allow me understand in order that I may just subscribe. Thanks.

  • #2

    Carli Surber (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 21:06)


    Very energetic post, I liked that a lot. Will there be a part 2?

  • #3

    Lula Selvy (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 06:22)


    If you are going for best contents like I do, only visit this web page everyday as it provides feature contents, thanks

  • #4

    Marcel Niccum (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 08:13)


    hello there and thank you for your info � I've certainly picked up something new from right here. I did however expertise several technical points using this website, since I experienced to reload the website many times previous to I could get it to load correctly. I had been wondering if your web host is OK? Not that I'm complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will often affect your placement in google and can damage your high-quality score if ads and marketing with Adwords. Well I'm adding this RSS to my e-mail and could look out for much more of your respective interesting content. Make sure you update this again very soon.

  • #5

    Palmira Godwin (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 17:11)


    I am really loving the theme/design of your web site. Do you ever run into any internet browser compatibility problems? A number of my blog readers have complained about my blog not working correctly in Explorer but looks great in Opera. Do you have any solutions to help fix this issue?

  • #6

    Brooke Sinha (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 19:22)


    Hello, I enjoy reading through your article post. I like to write a little comment to support you.

  • #7

    Teofila Henegar (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 19:57)


    My partner and I absolutely love your blog and find nearly all of your post's to be exactly I'm looking for. Do you offer guest writers to write content for you personally? I wouldn't mind writing a post or elaborating on a lot of the subjects you write related to here. Again, awesome site!

  • #8

    Belle Wertz (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 21:54)


    Magnificent beat ! I wish to apprentice at the same time as you amend your site, how could i subscribe for a weblog web site? The account aided me a appropriate deal. I were a little bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered brilliant transparent concept

  • #9

    Zenobia Mullins (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 23:51)


    Wonderful beat ! I wish to apprentice while you amend your website, how can i subscribe for a blog site? The account aided me a acceptable deal. I had been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered bright clear idea

  • #10

    Vania Serra (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 04:06)


    If some one wishes expert view regarding blogging and site-building after that i suggest him/her to pay a quick visit this webpage, Keep up the fastidious work.

  • #11

    Luis Matthes (Freitag, 10 Februar 2017 06:01)


    Hi there just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The words in your content seem to be running off the screen in Opera. I'm not sure if this is a format issue or something to do with internet browser compatibility but I thought I'd post to let you know. The style and design look great though! Hope you get the issue solved soon. Cheers

  • #12

    bigpond login problem (Samstag, 11 Januar 2020)

    Outstanding post. I was examining constantly this blog site as well as I am satisfied! Incredibly valuable information particularly the last part. I care for such details a lot. I was trying to find this specific details for a long time. Thank you as well as good luck.
    Explore now : https://bit.ly/2TbtsX6