unser Blog

unsere Ideen

unser Archiv

Konzernkritik

Unabhängige Medien

Alternative Wirtschaftspolitik

Aktiv werden

Systemüberwindung

Medientipps

Vortrag

Horst Stowasser

You Tube 13.12.2012

Video

Don R. Wetter

YouTube 23.10.2013

Appell

Genug Essen für 12 Milliarden

Jean Ziegler 

Video

Weltenhüpfer

Youtube 10.05.2013

Revolution

...coming soon

nach der demo ist vor

der demo

global ®evolution...

...und wir alle vereint...

Triple AAA

Dieser Artikel wendet sich ein zweites Mal an die politischen Vertreter Deutschlands und der EU. Es sollte sie langsam etwas beunruhigen, was es mit der Rolle der EZB, die mehrheitlich von Bankern von Privatbanken besetzt ist und beste Verbindungen zu der internationalen Finanzwelt wie Goldman-Sachs pflegt, auf sich hat. Bereits in einem Brandbrief anlässlich des Besuches von Mario Draghi im Bundestag wies ich sie darauf hin. Der Inhalt des Artikels beschäftigte sich mit der Vorgeschichte der Griechenland-Tragödie. 

 

>> weiterlesen

 

quelle: tv-orange.de

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 7
  • #1

    Rolande Croft (Mittwoch, 01 Februar 2017 19:26)


    Very good website you have here but I was curious if you knew of any discussion boards that cover the same topics discussed in this article? I'd really like to be a part of group where I can get comments from other knowledgeable people that share the same interest. If you have any recommendations, please let me know. Many thanks!

  • #2

    Kelvin Phong (Freitag, 03 Februar 2017 15:44)


    Why viewers still make use of to read news papers when in this technological world all is presented on net?

  • #3

    Belkis Dudek (Samstag, 04 Februar 2017 09:19)


    I've been surfing online more than three hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It is pretty worth enough for me. In my view, if all web owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the net will be much more useful than ever before.

  • #4

    Adela Wynter (Samstag, 04 Februar 2017 23:56)


    Wow! At last I got a web site from where I can actually take valuable information concerning my study and knowledge.

  • #5

    Erminia Correia (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017 04:06)


    Wow, wonderful blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your web site is excellent, let alone the content!

  • #6

    Catherina Mcqueeney (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017 11:15)


    I would like to thank you for the efforts you've put in penning this blog. I am hoping to see the same high-grade blog posts by you later on as well. In fact, your creative writing abilities has motivated me to get my own, personal site now ;)

  • #7

    Lula Selvy (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 21:08)


    This info is worth everyone's attention. Where can I find out more?