unser Blog

unsere Ideen

unser Archiv

Konzernkritik

Unabhängige Medien

Alternative Wirtschaftspolitik

Aktiv werden

Systemüberwindung

Medientipps

Vortrag

Horst Stowasser

You Tube 13.12.2012

Video

Don R. Wetter

YouTube 23.10.2013

Appell

Genug Essen für 12 Milliarden

Jean Ziegler 

Video

Weltenhüpfer

Youtube 10.05.2013

Revolution

...coming soon

nach der demo ist vor

der demo

global ®evolution...

...und wir alle vereint...

Generalstreik am 14. November

Für den 14. November rufen spanischen und portugiesischen Verbände zu einem Generalstreik auf. Dies ist ein erfreuliches Novum das Länderübergreifend zu einem Generalstreik aufgerufen wird und die gesamte iberische Halbinsel als ganzes seine Meinung vertritt. In Kooperation mit Griechenland und Italien wird es zu massiven Arbeitsniederlegungen und zahlreichen anderen Aktionen kommen. Die Menschen in Europa stehen zusammen.
Informiert euch, Solidarisiert euch, und beobachtet die Konzern- und GEZ-Medien und deren Verhalten!

 

>> weiterlesen

 

quelle: Alex11.org

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 8
  • #1

    Latricia Ayers (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 03:43)


    This blog was... how do you say it? Relevant!! Finally I've found something that helped me. Many thanks!

  • #2

    Edison Bentz (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 13:34)


    Have you ever thought about including a little bit more than just your articles? I mean, what you say is important and everything. Nevertheless imagine if you added some great graphics or videos to give your posts more, "pop"! Your content is excellent but with pics and clips, this website could certainly be one of the very best in its field. Wonderful blog!

  • #3

    Angella Provenza (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 14:30)


    Thanks for finally talking about > %blog_title% < Liked it!

  • #4

    Jenni Johnston (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017 13:33)


    If some one wants to be updated with newest technologies then he must be pay a visit this site and be up to date daily.

  • #5

    Zenobia Mullins (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 10:15)


    Thanks for ones marvelous posting! I really enjoyed reading it, you happen to be a great author.I will remember to bookmark your blog and will come back later on. I want to encourage continue your great writing, have a nice holiday weekend!

  • #6

    Everett Wiles (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 11:17)


    Right away I am ready to do my breakfast, later than having my breakfast coming yet again to read more news.

  • #7

    Anna Groover (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 13:18)


    Hey would you mind letting me know which webhost you're using? I've loaded your blog in 3 completely different web browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot faster then most. Can you recommend a good internet hosting provider at a honest price? Thanks, I appreciate it!

  • #8

    Cheryl Hatchell (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 13:39)


    Hi there! Would you mind if I share your blog with my myspace group? There's a lot of people that I think would really appreciate your content. Please let me know. Thank you