unser Blog

unsere Ideen

unser Archiv

Konzernkritik

Unabhängige Medien

Alternative Wirtschaftspolitik

Aktiv werden

Systemüberwindung

Medientipps

Vortrag

Horst Stowasser

You Tube 13.12.2012

Video

Don R. Wetter

YouTube 23.10.2013

Appell

Genug Essen für 12 Milliarden

Jean Ziegler 

Video

Weltenhüpfer

Youtube 10.05.2013

Revolution

...coming soon

nach der demo ist vor

der demo

global ®evolution...

...und wir alle vereint...

Vorsicht ESM

Der Beschluss des  Bundesverfassungsgerichtes vom 12.September 2012 in Karlsruhe ist verfassungswidrig. Der Bund deutscher Richter RDB teilt dies in einer Presseinformation mit. Diese Einschätzung nimmt in der heutigen Bundesrepublik nicht wunder, da auch die Sicherheitsorgane Deutschlands, Verfassungsschutz, BND und MAD offensichtlich grobe Verletzungen an der Rechtsstaatlichkeit begehen.

Die Presseinfo des DRB ist gezeichnet von Sven Rebehn, Bundesgeschäftsführer des DRB.

 

quelle: tv-orange

 

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 8
  • #1

    My Vandehey (Freitag, 03 Februar 2017 17:05)


    Hmm it appears like your blog ate my first comment (it was extremely long) so I guess I'll just sum it up what I wrote and say, I'm thoroughly enjoying your blog. I as well am an aspiring blog writer but I'm still new to everything. Do you have any tips for first-time blog writers? I'd definitely appreciate it.

  • #2

    Gabriel Waid (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 04:07)


    Normally I don't learn article on blogs, but I would like to say that this write-up very compelled me to try and do it! Your writing taste has been amazed me. Thank you, quite great post.

  • #3

    Ok Marland (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017 12:55)


    Having read this I believed it was extremely informative. I appreciate you taking the time and energy to put this content together. I once again find myself personally spending a lot of time both reading and posting comments. But so what, it was still worthwhile!

  • #4

    Ela Foree (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 16:46)


    Hmm it seems like your site ate my first comment (it was extremely long) so I guess I'll just sum it up what I submitted and say, I'm thoroughly enjoying your blog. I as well am an aspiring blog blogger but I'm still new to the whole thing. Do you have any helpful hints for inexperienced blog writers? I'd definitely appreciate it.

  • #5

    Ulysses Calder (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 19:29)


    What i do not realize is in reality how you're no longer actually a lot more neatly-favored than you might be now. You're so intelligent. You realize thus significantly in terms of this topic, produced me personally imagine it from so many numerous angles. Its like men and women are not fascinated except it's one thing to do with Lady gaga! Your own stuffs excellent. Always deal with it up!

  • #6

    Javier Bushong (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 21:59)


    I have read so many content regarding the blogger lovers except this piece of writing is truly a good piece of writing, keep it up.

  • #7

    Rico Dry (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 01:03)


    Hi excellent blog! Does running a blog such as this take a large amount of work? I have very little knowledge of programming however I had been hoping to start my own blog in the near future. Anyways, if you have any suggestions or tips for new blog owners please share. I understand this is off subject nevertheless I simply needed to ask. Cheers!

  • #8

    Iona Cavalier (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 23:40)


    Ahaa, its pleasant discussion about this piece of writing at this place at this website, I have read all that, so now me also commenting here.